Community Governance Hub

The results of the 2012 PAC Committee elections are in

Thank you to all the staff and faculty who volunteered to serve and to Allyson Hettrick for conducting the election.

The results of the PAC Committee elections are below:

Academic Policy Committee   Naomi Otterness, Angela Phillips
Administrative Policy Committee Ali Climo, Holly Rosson
Big Marketing Committee Ann Lundblad, Graham Paul
Service Learning Advisory Committee Dustin Rhodes, Erin Montero
Student Life Committee Courtney Gauthier, David O. Bradshaw
Work Program Advisory Committee John Bowers, Jeff Holmes

Comments are closed.