Meet Our Team

Our advancement office is staffed by outgoing, charismatic, and dedicated individuals fully committed to our community and its vision for the future. We’re here to help you find a way to make an impact; questions and ideas are always encouraged.

 


Mary Hay

Senior Director of Communications and Constituent Relations
(828) 771-2088
mhay@warren-wilson.edu

 


Mary Fields

Donor Relations and Database Coordinator
(828) 771-2052
mfields@warren-wilson.edu

 


Kelly Hallock

Director of Advancement Services
(828) 771-5807
khallock@warren-wilson.edu

 


Rodney Lytle ’73

Alumni Ambassador
(828) 771-2046
rlytle@warren-wilson.edu

 


Mark Newman

Director of Development
(828) 771-3756
mnewman@warren-wilson.edu

 


Erika Orman Callahan

Director of Donor Relations
(828) 771-2092
eorman@warren-wilson.edu

 


Mary Catherine Wilder

Grant Writer
(828) 771-5810
mcwilder@warren-wilson.edu