Like Warren Wilson College itself, our admissions office is staffed by authentic, dynamic, conscientious, and supportive individuals deeply dedicated to our shared values and community. Questions are natural for the inquisitive mind; we invite yours anytime.

Brian Liechti, ’15

Vice President for Enrollment

bliechti@warren-wilson.edu

(828) 771-3006

Morning Naughton, ’97

Senior Associate Director of Admission

mnaughton@warren-wilson.edu

(828) 771-2077

Skye Telka

Assistant Director of Admission

stelka@warren-wilson.edu

(828) 771-2080

Nathan Wyrick ’10

Assistant Director of Admission & Graduate Admission Counselor

nwyrick@warren-wilson.edu

(828) 771-5824

Hannah McKee

Admission Counselor

hmckee@warren-wilson.edu

(828) 771-2042

Dani Hammond

Admission Counselor

dhammond@warren-wilson.edu

(828) 771-2040

Monique Cote, ’94

Campus Visit Coordinator

mcote@warren-wilson.edu

(800) 934-3536

Financial Aid Staff

Lori Lewis

Director of Financial Aid

llewis@warren-wilson.edu

(828) 771-2081

Derrick Everhart

Senior Associate Director of Financial Aid

deverhart@warren-wilson.edu

(828) 771-2032

Donna Turner

Assistant Director of Financial Aid/Client Services Coordinator

dturner@warren-wilson.edu

(828) 771-2082

 

Admission Operations Staff

Morgan Davis, ’02

Director of Marketing & Operations

mdavis00@warren-wilson.edu

(828) 771-5820

Jenna Walton

Admission Record Specialist

jwalton@warren-wilson.edu

(828) 771-3824